P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 69,949 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Brilliant, relaxing, exciting, attentive
All staff were happy and polite


Mr Twaddle | 18 Sep 2019

wonderful holiday
everything was first class. this was the best holiday we have ever had and will definitely book again


Mr Foster | 17 Sep 2019

Great holiday
Good service good food only thing now house maids dont do towel animals dont think there time well ours didnt anyway


17 Sep 2019

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish
Superb from start to finish


Mr Bagley | 17 Sep 2019

Magnificent
Everything


17 Sep 2019

Top quality service.
Been cruising with P&O for a few years now , we really enjoy our holidays as with P&O you always get great service.


Miss MacDonald | 17 Sep 2019

Excellent in all respects. Relaxing holiday with all aspects running smoothly.


Mr Flynn | 17 Sep 2019

Quality entertainment.and excellent food and service in Havana restaurant


Mr Ansell | 17 Sep 2019

Seem that things have changed on P & Oand not for the best.
The cabin steward was great he did very well. The toilets on the ship seemed to have trouble working properly. The tea and coffee machines in the self service out of order one all week!


Mr Booker | 17 Sep 2019

Fantastic!!
We had a fantastic holiday. The staff were so friendly and helpful, they could not do enough for you. From the cabin steward to the waiters and waitresses, we were treated like royalty. Very professional, polite and courteous. Love P&O!!


17 Sep 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close