P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 81,150 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Raw uncooked food on Christmas Day missing garnish /caviar of plate, late s
Extremely dissatisfied, rowdy groups of fouly spoken teenagers, could never get in jacuzzis sit was full of teenagers all the time, bedding in cabin was not changed for the first 4 days, food and tea stains over cabin walls, shower area was full of soap scum, balcony floor had next doors dirt washed into ours the balcony glass was dreadfully dirty hand prints every where of Grece maybe sun cream. Our main Christmas Day dinner was a total ruin meat came out raw and pastry raw mixed up all our deserts, staff were rude when asked to rectify problems, etc etc long list,


Mrs Harris | 26 May 2020

A nightmare each time we contact P&O they don't want to know
Look after passengers when they are sent from the ship to a hospital not leave them without any support.


Mr Thompson | 24 May 2020

Memorable Experience
Organised faboulous replacement ports for the ones we could not visit due to the deadly virus. (we departed in Freemantle)


Mr Hodgetts | 10 May 2020

Fantastic Cruise
Absolutely fantastic cruise. Was well looked after even though the last couple of weeks were in the midst of the Covid-19 outbreak. The ports of call were all brilliant, especially New Orleans. Loved every minute of every port. The entertainment on the whole was fantastic - there were a few that I wouldn't want to see again but this is purely personal preference. They did seem to have similar guest acts all on at the same time so I would have liked these to be spread our a little more across the 35 nights. I couldn't fault the food, something different and to everyone's taste every day. Even the buffet (although I didn't use it much apart from breakfast) had a great selection. Would I go on another long cruise again ………. yes, definitely. I love my cruises and being a solo traveller find cruising to be one of the safest and friendliest holidays that I can go on. I will definitely be booking again soon once the Coronavirus has gone !!


08 May 2020

Excellent, have booked again for March 2022.
I thought everything was excellent, the staff were brilliant, friendly and fun. Food was great, something to suit everyone. Entertainment, great.


Mrs Stevenson | 06 May 2020

Responded well to Coronavirus situation.
Responded well to Coronavirus situation.


03 May 2020

An enjoyable cruise


02 May 2020

A very different cruise owing to the corona virus but P&O kept us safe
It was a very different cruise from what we expected owing to the start of the corona virus. We joined the ship in Brisbane having spent several weeks with family and friends. Prior to joining the ship the itinerary was already changing with the loss of all ports in the east. We then visited other locations instead and once leaving Freemantle we were unable to step on dry land for 33 nights until we arrived back in Southampton. The highlights were the incredible staff who were all uncertain with there own futures. The entertainment team did a fabulous job in keeping us entertained on our very long journey back to Southampton. We were also very grateful for the extra on board spending money and the very generous credit against another cruise


Mr Green | 29 Apr 2020

First Class!
Wonderful! Despite the difficult circumstances due to the outbreak of Covid 19 while we were away. The 3 Captains and the crew were marvellous and made our World Cruise a good one.


29 Apr 2020

The food and staff were wonderful, the cabin was very nice
The food was magnificent. The staff were friendly and helpful. The cabin was very nice.


Mrs Davis | 28 Apr 2020
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close