P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 76,774 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Adel 1st class performance
The service was outstanding I've never met such a lovely cheerful cabin stewardess in all my years cruising . As for the Captain he was awesome very professional and entertaining he pulled out all stops when the weather was against us to make sure everyone enjoyed their cruise without having to miss Antigua making some difficult decisions . Well done Captain hats off to you🥇Adele the singer was absolutely fantastic she blew me away.


Miss Bayliff | 22 Jan 2020

Great ship.
Great cruise. Lovely accommodation. I was well catered for with my special dietary requirements.


21 Jan 2020

Great service , food and entertainment
Was looked after very well by all staff, they couldnt do enough to help you and ensure you enjoyed your cruise.great food and wonderful entertainment


Mrs Buchan | 21 Jan 2020

P&O are losing it.
Captain was very interesting, very informative and loved his thought for the day. Cabin was in a fabulous location. Liked adults only Serenity pool.


21 Jan 2020

It was the third time I have travelled on the Britannia. I felt there had been some cutbacks with services and staff. The quality of food and choice wasn’t as good in the Horizon restaurant. Also the standard of entertainment wasn’t as high as on my previous journeys, although it was a good standard. Overall was a nice holiday, with efficient reception staff and good organisation when embarking and disembarking


21 Jan 2020

A good first time experience which we would like to do again.
All excellent and efficient, friendly service.


Mr Harris | 21 Jan 2020

Good cruise. Poor entertainment shows
Food very good. Better than usual. Entertainment very poor. Even 'The Headliners' were poor this time


21 Jan 2020

The ship Britannia was lovely although it was difficult to navigate your way around sometimes eg you couldn’t get to all decks from some lifts or staircases. The captain’ s daily commentary was well received, informative and entertaining. All the staff were wonderful and seemed to enjoy working for P&O.


Mrs Day | 21 Jan 2020

Excellent
Just back from 2 weeks in the Caribbean. Lovely time. Cabins, public areas very clean. The food was even better than last year with so much choice. The staff were always cheerful and helpful. The Captain kept us all well informed along our journey. All the entertainment was of a high standard. Excellent spa treatments. I liked the art gallery in the atrium. Drinks were a reasonable price and I enjoyed all the different wines from around the world in The Glass House. All in all there is nothing to moan about, even though I heard a few miserable passengers complaining amongst themselves about absolutely trivial things. Stay at home and don’t ruin other peoples holidays🤐. Don’t let other reviews put you off this cruise it is well worth the money


21 Jan 2020

Food not the standard expected, although staff were very pleasant and helpful. Was surprised that there was a charge for some of the entertainment all previous cruises I have been on did not charge.


21 Jan 2020
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close