P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 77,073 REVIEWS POWERED BY

A terrible end
On my return to birmingham my luggage had been tampered with and my jewelery stolen. An empty watch box was in my case so someone elsesluggage had also been tampered with.


27 Jan 2020

Very good but!
There were problems in docking at certain ports because of the strength of the wind, however P&O tried to mitgate this by changing the itinerary.


27 Jan 2020

Convenient and reasonably priced package holiday to Caribbean.
Convenient local flights straight to Barbados and transferred directly to ship from Airport. Flight times back to Manchester good - not too long hanging around after leaving cabin. Disappointed could not land of a couple of islands due to weather but P&O reworked the Itinerary well and these things happen.


27 Jan 2020

Brilliant cruise
Great cruise, food, entertainment all excellent.


Mr Baines | 27 Jan 2020

dissapointing
I believe that it might have been our expectations that were high but the experience did not live up to ours. the cabin was sufficient but the shower was small although I knew the drinks would have to be paid for I did not realise how confusing the packages were and also extremely expensive. many of the friends we met had different drinks packages and although I could buy them drinks, they could not buy me drinks back which made it embarrassing for all of us. queueing for meals was commonplace there was an extremely unpleaseant smell of sewage that wafted over most decks , including the top (open air) one. although at the beginning of the cruise the staff were excellent , towards the end service started to diminish.


Mr Bishuty | 27 Jan 2020

Food was very good, service good and cabin kept clean.


27 Jan 2020

It was a very enjoyable cruise. High winds meant that we were unable to get into St. Vincent and St. Kitts and the staff worked really hard to ensure we did not miss out by first of all going into Martinique and secondly, by getting into St. Kitts during the second week. The work this caused to the crew must have been enormous and it was a credit to them how quickly all the changes and adjustments were made The food on board was some of the best I have had, which must be due in major part to the menu and kitchen staff organised by the head chef Mr. Yuill. It seemed to make such a difference when someone from the UK devises menus for the British. My cabin steward, Sandeep, (cabin C704) was also one of the best attendants I have been served by. He remembered every request and his attention to detail was first class. He was also a very nice person!


27 Jan 2020

Great cruise, great staff
Good itinerary , good food, good shows, good staff. Thoroughly enjoyable. Just a tip .... cinema film choices on every sea day please!


27 Jan 2020

Excellent food, friendly staff, and when itinerary changed, they made sure our enjoyment was still a priority.


27 Jan 2020

Too many people for me.
Service was very good and staff were very hard working.


Mr Keating | 27 Jan 2020
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close